• Vegueta
    From 21st to 23rd of March, 2019

Conference Honorary Committee:

  • HE Mr Fernando Clavijo Batlle. President of the Government of the Canary Islands.
  • HE Mr Rafael Robaina Romero. Rector Magnificus of the Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.
  • HE Mr Antonio Morales Méndez. President of the Gran Canaria Council.
  • HE Ms Cristina Valido García. Minister of Employment, Social Policy and Housing of the Canarian Government.
  • HE Mr Augusto Hidalgo Macario. Mayor of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.